Bathory - JUBILEUM VOL. III Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • 1 available
Tax included.

Official Bathory merchandise, Vinyl LP

Jubileum Volume III is a compilation album by Bathory. It features the absolute highlights from the career of Sweden's trailblazing Bathory -- a band not only responsible for launching Scandinavia's black metal scene, but for inventing the often intersecting subgenre of Viking metal. Jubileum Volume III  was preceded by Jubileum Volume I and Jubileum Volume II.

01. 33 Something
02. Satan My Master
03. The Lake
04. Crosstitution
05. In Nomine Satanas
06. Immaculate Pinetreeroad #930
07. War Machine
08. The Stallion
09. Resolution Greed
10. Witchcraft
11. Valhalla
12. Sociopath
13. Pax Vobiscum
14. Genocide
15. Gods of Thunder of Wind and of Rain