Citizen Fish Dancing On Spikes CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.49
Tax included.

New Fishy release is 20 minutes, 6 songs, CD only, co-released by Bluurg and Active Records, not in the shops. This is the 3D version WITH the artwork and of course the lyrics.
1. Unemplode 2. HD Riot 3. Beyond Belief 4. Over 5. Write It All Down 6 It Cant Go On Forever